Skip to product information
1 of 2

Sargent House

Botch - "We Are The Romans" (Transparent Blue)

Regular price $43.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $43.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Remastered with a new song, their first in 20 years, called "One Twenty Two". 12" Double Vinyl, 

    Bassist Brian Cook, guitarist David Knudson, drummer Tim Latona, and vocalist Dave Verellen formed Botch in 1993, becoming one of the most ground-breaking and influential bands during a pivotal shift in heavy music. Their final show was June 15, 2002, the same day as the release of their final EP, An Anthology of Dead Ends. The members would go on to play in These Arms Are Snakes, Minus the Bear, and Russian Circles, among others, with acclaim for the band coming mostly post-breakup. We Are the Romans went on to become one of the most influential albums ever for the genre garnering posthumous acclaim across the board. 

    1. To Our Friends in the Great White North
    2. Mondrian Was a Liar
    3. Transitions from Persona to Object
    4. Swimming the Channel Vs. Driving The Chunnel
    5. C. Thomas Howell as the 'Soul Man’
    6. Saint Matthew Returns to the Womb
    7. Frequency Ass Bandit
    8. I Wanna Be a Sex Symbol on My Own Terms
    9. Man the Ramparts
    10. One Twenty Two