Skip to product information
1 of 1

Patient Zero Records

Burning Strong - 'The Fire Rages On'

Regular price $25.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $25.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Florida's straight-edge scene has been steady gaining stock over recent years. This Pensacola hardcore combo displays raging, metallic guitar riffs with wide, dynamic arrangements guaranteed to keep you engaged from the first track to the last. For fans of Magnitude, Envision, Ecostrike, and straight edge.

Track Listing:

1. We Survive
2. The Fire Rages On
3. Breaking Point
4. Identify
5. Bane
6. Reflection
7. Grief
8. Change Of Heart
9. Burning Strong
10. With Each New Sorrow
11. Into The Light