Skip to product information
1 of 1


Chokehold - "Prison of Hope" (Blue/Yellow Split)

Regular price $14.00 USD
Regular price $17.00 USD Sale price $14.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A389 reissue of the 2nd album from the Canadian hardcore legends. Includes a remixed bonus of the "Tooth & Nail" EP. /200.

Track Listing:

A1 Turn The Page
A2 Depopulation
A3 Deaf To Reason
A4 Lies
A5 More Than Ever
A6 Deception
A7 Existence
B1 On Fire
B2 To Kill A Coward
B3 Burning Bridges
B4 Mindset
B5 Instilled
B6 Anchor
B7 Culture Cease