Skip to product information
1 of 1

Convulse Records

Cold Brats - 'Punk In The Digital Age Extended'

Regular price $12.00 USD
Regular price $17.00 USD Sale price $12.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Hardcore punk from Bucharest, Romania! From Convulse: Punk in the Digital Age Extended includes the four tracks from Cold Brats' 2019 S/T EP, two new tracks (Banana & Down By Law), a remastered version of Detergent (a bonus track from the band's 2019 Punk in the Digital Age cassette), and both tracks from the band's 2019 split with Las Poftas, which are also remastered.

1st press.

1. Split Sabers
2. Time Thickening Bomb
3. Republic of Dust
4. Life and Nothing More
5. Banana
6. Down by Law
7. Detergent
8. Hollow Point
9. Broken Birds