Skip to product information
1 of 1

Three One G

Deaf Club - 'Productive Disruption'

Regular price $12.00 USD
Regular price $27.00 USD Sale price $12.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

1st press

Track Listing: 

01. For a Good Time Call Someone Else
02. Chew the Fat
03. Don't Forget to Live
04. Catching Flies
05. Shoplift from Jail
06. Wide Lawn, Narrow Mind
07. Full as a Tick
08. Someday All Men Will Die
09. A Day at the Racist
10. New Voodoo
11. Stop Appealing to God
12. Public Acid
13. Power of Negative Thinking
14. Planet Bombing