Skip to product information
1 of 1

Convulse Records

Destiny Bond - '2022 Promo'

Regular price $8.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $8.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Four songs from Denver's Destiny Bond ahead of their West Coast tour and forthcoming LP. Released on Proper Crooks and limited to 100 initial copies.

Art by Karim Newble. Recorded, mixed and mastered by Jack Oberkirsch.


1. Baby Bloom
2. The Glow
3. Losin'
4. Lens