Skip to product information
1 of 2

New Age Records

Dividing Line - 'Owe You Nothing'

Regular price $20.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Forming in 2017, The Dividing Line plays fast, unashamed hardcore blending the raw aggression of '80s-era hardcore punk and moral defiance of early-'00s straight edge. Featuring members from a consistent line of punk and hardcore bands (most recently Outlast, On Patrol, My Turn To Win, Fixation, New Heart, and Sunstroke), the band delivers a blow of jaded rage and unrelenting passion with each new track. For fans of Floorpunch, Trail Of Lies, and Ten Yard Fight. LP includes digital download.

First press, /125.

Track Listing:

1. Fraud
2. Ultimatum
3. Crisis Actor
4. Join Or Die
5. Glory Hound
7. Hypocrite
8. Told You So
9. Punisher
10. Firing Squad
11. Owe You Nothing