Skip to product information
1 of 1

Twelve Gauge Records

For Your Health - "In Spite Of" (Butterfly Effect Green with Purple and Black and White Splatter)

Regular price $26.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $26.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

2nd Press

Track Listing: 
01. birthday candles in the effigy
02. i slept with wes eisold and all i got was an out of court settlement
03. push the fucking rock, sisy
04. abscess makes the heart grow
05. the day of black sun
06. save your breath, you're gonna need it to blow my head off
07. if anybody asks, we're already fucked
08. you're so united ninety-three, we're so flight one eighty
09. like a thirteenth floor elevator
10. everyday at 13:12
11. thank you for the venmo
12. this city will crumble and many people will die