Skip to product information
1 of 2

Bridge Nine

Have Heart - "Songs To Scream At The Sun" (Silver Anniv. Edition)

Regular price $31.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $31.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

NOTE: This is a pre-order that will begin shipping February 27. 

To celebrate 25+ years of Bridge Nine Records and the upcoming 15th anniversary of Have Heart's final studio album, they've given "Songs To Scream At The Sun" their silver-vinyl treatment. They've pressed a one-time edition of 1,000 copies on silver vinyl, housed in black-and-white printed jackets on silverboard. Bridge Nine Records is excited to have "Songs To Scream At The Sun" join their silver-edition series.

Track Listing:

1. The Same Son
2. Bostons
3. Pave Paradise
4. On That Bird In The Cage
5. Brotherly Love
6. No Roses, No Skies
7. The Taste Of The Floor
8. Reflections
9. Hard Bark On The Family Tree
10. The Same Sun