Skip to product information
1 of 1

Pure Noise

Sanction - "The Infringement of God's Plan" (Silver)

Regular price $21.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $21.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Track Listing:

1. Enter (In Five Fractions) 
2. The Prophet Who Saw Fire
3. Sixhundredthirtyone
4. Fixated Upon a Figure 
5. Untitled
6. The Infringement of God's Plan
7. Exit (Chord Radius)