Skip to product information
1 of 2

Revelation Records

Shai Hulud - "Hearts Once Nourished With Hope and Compassion" (Blue Marble)

Regular price $22.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $22.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
"Hearts Once Nourished With Hope And Compassion" displays some of the most honest and darkest thoughts of Shai Hulud's career. From the opening guitar chord of "Solely Concentrating On The Negative Aspects Of Life," it only gets uglier and more real with each track. New pressing now available on blue marble vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Solely Concentrating On The Negative Aspects Of Life
2. My Heart Bleeds The Darkest Blood
3. Outside The Boundaries Of A Friend
4. Beliefs And Obsessions
5. A Profound Hatred Of Man
6. Beyond Man
7. This Wake I Myself Have Stirred
8. Eating Bullets Of Acceptance
9. For The World