Skip to product information
1 of 2

Iodine Recordings

Smoke or Fire - "Beauty Fades" (Blue/Gold Split)

Regular price $23.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $23.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

“Beauty Fades” is a collection of out of print and unreleased tracks from Smoke Or Fire. Side A includes their debut Iodine EP “Worker’s Union” which was completely remixed and remastered at New Alliance Studios in Boston, MA. Side B includes seven rare or unreleased tracks that span the history of the band, including the EP “Rises in the East” which was never released, but included a number of songs that were in the band’s live set throughout their tenure. The entire collection is being pressed on vinyl for the first time ever. Complete with all new artwork and packaging.

Track Listing:
01. Sunday Pints
02. Beauty Fades
03. 50 Cent Hearts
04. Second Wind
05. Running in Circles
06. They All Go to California
07. Modesty
08. Nowhere to Go But Up
09. Hand Me Downs
10. Written to be Read
11. Live On
12. Someone Said We Flew
13. Oxygen