Skip to product information
1 of 1

Beer City Records

Suburban Mutilation - "The Opera Ain't Over Til The Fat Lady Sings!" (Blue)

Regular price $13.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $13.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.



A1 Daddy Was A Nazi 1:23
A2 Ya Buncha Morons 1:11
A3 Twisted Cross 1:17
A4 Plastic Chicken 1:25
A5 I Reject U 1:00
A6 Yor A Dilemma 2:09
A7 I Object 1:30
A8 Farmers 0:20
A9 Apathy 2:16
B1 Police State 0:42
B2 Don't Psychoanalyze Me 1:34
B3 No Expectations 1:19
B4 El Salvador Stomp 1:20
B5 Twilight Zone 0:58
B6 Regurgitate 1:19
B7 Deprogram 2:06
B8 Attack That Girl 0:41