Skip to product information
1 of 2


Wreckage - "Our Time" PRE-ORDER

Regular price $23.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $23.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Our Scene, Our Time, gotta see it through."

Do you remember Hardcore? Cuz we do. Connecticut Hardcore is back, with WRECKAGE's debut Our Time. Seven songs that we think sound like an amalgamation of YOUTH OF TODAY, DESPERATE MEASURES, and STEP FORWARD. To sweeten the deal, the B side of the record contains their second demo, and an xclusive re-recording of the track "Dismay" from their first demo. Encased in 350gsm, full-color reverse board printed jackets and a 250gsm, full-color printed inner sleeve on offset paper.

Records are estimated to finish up at the plant and begin shipping in May 2023. 

1. Searching For Soul
2. Our Time
3. Way To Survive
4. Overcome
5. Look Forward
6. Days On Hold
7. Accepting Defeat
8. World Gone Blind
9. Face In The Crowd
10. End Result
11. Dismay (2022)