Skip to product information
1 of 2

Relapse Records

Integrity - "For Those Who Fear Tomorrow" (White w/ Splatter)

Regular price $32.99 CAD
Regular price Sale price $32.99 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Integrity's debut album, remixed and remastered. Limited to 3282 copies on White with Black, Brown and Hot Pink Splatter vinyl.

Track Listing:
1. Den of Iniquity
2. Die Hard
3. Lundgren Crucifixion
4. Judgement Day
5. Descent Into...
6. Darkness
7. Tempest
8. In Contrast of Sin
9. Dawn of a New Apocalypse
10. Wings Tear
11. Harder They Fall
12. Candra Nama Vijayasya Stripum's Calayast
12. Apollyon's Whisper
13. March of the Damned