Skip to product information
1 of 2


Regulate - "S/T" (Silver) PRE-ORDER

Regular price $33.99 CAD
Regular price Sale price $33.99 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

THIS IS A PRE ORDER. This item is expected to arrive in OCTOBER 2022. All items purchased with this item will arrive when all stock has arrived. If you wish to receive anything sooner, please place separate orders.

Breaking onto the hardcore scene in 2013, New York's Regulate has shown a resilient and earnest approach in everything they do. This rings true on the band's upcoming, self-titled full-length that will drop on their new label home, Flatspot Records. The ten tracks on the album developed organically throughout the brunt of the pandemic, inspiring vocalist Sebastian Paba's most personal lyrics to date. Vinyl version includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. In The Moment
2. The Crime
3. Why Can't We?
4. Hair
5. Ugata
6. You & I
7. In This Life and The Next (H.H.C)
8. Work
9. New York Hates You
10. C.O.P