Skip to product information
1 of 1

Deep Six Records

Terminal Nation - 'Absolute Control'

Regular price $9.95 CAD
Regular price $13.99 CAD Sale price $9.95 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
From the dissonant introduction of opening track "Assembly Line" quickly cutting into a growling beatdown, the brutality is threateningly direct and focused without restraint. Tracks like "War In The Name of Peace" through "Violator/Violated" effortlessly cross their Infest and Weekend Nachos influences with the streetwise ferocity of metallic hardcore-meets-grindcore blasts and stomps. Limited editon of 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Assembly Line
2. Numb To The Pain
3. Grave
4. War In The Name
5. Hand That Feeds
6. Pulse Of The Dead
7. Violator/Violated
8. Absolute Power, Absolute Control
9. Broken