Skip to product information
1 of 2

Indecision Records

Change - 'Closer Still'

Regular price $28.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $28.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Originally released in 2020, "Closer Still" is the debut full-length from Change, the Pacific Northwest straight-edge band made up of Aram Arslanian, Chris Williams, Jeff Caffey, Mike Jurek, and Matt Bertell. The record is 13 songs of urgent hardcore influenced by Youth Of Today, Uniform Choice, Insted, Sportswear, Turning Point, and Embrace. Lyrically, "Closer Still" was written over a year and, at its core, is about coping with loss, anxiety, and depression, and trying to make the changes needed to find a better path.

Track Listing: 
01. Closer
02. Reason
03. Free
04. Beyond
05. Still
06. Excess
07. Unexpressed
08. Response
09. Higher
10. Refraction
11. Balance
12. Change
13. Death