Skip to product information
1 of 1

Streets of Hate

Dead Last - "Where Do We Go From Here?" 7" (Clear)

Regular price $12.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $12.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Streets of Hate drops the debut 7" from New York's DEAD LAST. Members of The Fight, Rule Them All, Jukai & more, this is a nod to early 2000's Boston straight edge in the vein of Step Forward, Mental, & Righteous Jams