Skip to product information
1 of 1

Convulse Records

Discreet - 'Bug In A Jar + Discography'

Regular price $4.00 USD
Regular price $9.00 USD Sale price $4.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A new track, Bug In A Jar, from Texas' Discreet along with all of their released material to date on a nine-song tape, limited to 100 copies. A small offering to tide us all over while we wait for the band's upcoming LP, This Is Mine, to finish up at the plant. Co-released by Convulse Records and Breathing Problem Productions.


1. Bug in a Jar
2. Real Men (Savage Republic Cover)
3. Creeping Dread / Creeping Pain
4. Cut the Cord
5. Faith in Mistakes
6. A Nice Home (A Dead Dog)
7. Dead Man's Line
8. Human Behavior Patterns
9. Professional Patient