Skip to product information
1 of 2

Church Road

Going Off - 'What Makes You Tick'

Regular price $23.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $23.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

With 2 EP releases since their formation in December 2019 and a raging leap into the live music circuit, Going Off are a band with something to say. With an intense and relentlessly energetic live performance and songs with lyrical themes worth going off about - Going Off are a band who need to be seen and heard.

‘What Makes You Tick?’ is the hardcore punk anthem of 2023, filled with vigour and reminiscent of the likes of Candy, Gulch and Trash Talk.

Track Listing:
01. More Love
02. Code of Conduct
03. World to Witness
04. Lowlife
05. Premium Dream
06. Self-Hatred
07. Zoo
08. Black White Blue
09. Ugly Heart
10. Flesh Prison
11. In Heaven