Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bullet Tooth Records

Hostilities - 'No Cowards'

Regular price $15.00 USD
Regular price $23.00 USD Sale price $15.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Formed in 2018, Hostilities has made no reservations or concessions for either their sound or their ethos. With soul damaging riffs and punishing drums, the quintet has set out to tell the world exactly what they expect of it. Ready to flip the hardcore scene on its head and kick its teeth in, Hostilities is poised to head out on an uncharted path leaving a road of destruction and chaos in its wake.

Variant unknown. Probably White (/200) but maybe Blue (/100). 

Track Listing:

1. Afraid Of What
2. Cornered
3. Reap
4. Quit Crutching
5. Ringing
6. Pigwig
7. Heard
8. Who To Call
9. Make Your Mark