Skip to product information
1 of 2

Pure Noise Records

Inclination - 'Unaltered Perspective'

Regular price $15.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

PLEASE NOTE: The yellow copies that we have in stock have corner dings, but the vinyl itself is indeed new and unplayed. The standard retail variant are crisp.

After a self-released 12"ep and another for Pure Noise, Louisville, KY's Inclination is primed and ready to unleash their debut full-length, "Unaltered Perspective," on the masses. Featuring members of Knocked Loose, Inclination unleashes 11 tracks of '90s-inspired, straight-edge hardcore that takes cues from that era's greats like One King Down, Unbroken, Earth Crisis, etc. LP includes digital download. This is the yellow vinyl version, limited to 400 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Intro
2. Epedemic
3. Thoughts And Prayers
4. Predetermined
5. Bystander
6. Without A Word
7. Marooned
8. Connections
9. Segue
10. A Decision
11. Commitment To Self