Skip to product information
1 of 2

Indecision Records

Power Alone - 'Rather Be Alone'

Regular price $15.00 USD
Regular price $22.00 USD Sale price $15.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Twelve years removed from the trio's former band Gather, founding members Eva Hall, Dustin Hall, and Allan Viscarra reunited with the simple idea of starting a new band. Over the course of a year and countless hours of travel, together they completed 11 songs which comprise their debut full-length release, "Rather Be Alone." For fans of Snapcase, Strife, 108, and Nausea. This is the second pressing on yellow vinyl. 

Track Listing:

1. Self Fulfilling Prophecy
2. Desert
3. Where We Stand
4. Cope
5. Rather Be Alone
6. Stay True
7. Disposable
8. Vanish
9. Listen
10. All We've Got
11. Something Real